You know this blogging thing is hard.  I can have amazing conversations with people.  In the moment we go deep, we cover lots of ground and we seek out the truth.  What does God’s word say about that and how does that fit together with His heart for us?  We walk away free-er than before. 

I have requests to blog about those conversations so that others can glean from them.  But when I go to type it all out there is so much it gets kind of jumbled.   I guess I just need to say it out loud….for me mostly, “I am not a professional writer.  I do not always use proper punctionation, or grammar and my spelling is atrocious (gosh I hope I spelled that right).  It is going to take me a little while to get a good flow going.  My undies get in a bunch about people getting their undies in a bunch over petty things.  Somedays I might just have a little rant session here on this page.  I guess that is what keeps it raw, real and vulnerable.  I am not going to try to be something that I am not in that moment.  Wait…..that makes me feel the need to apologize in advance 🙂 ” 

Even at the end of a blog such as this….I am still Jennifer.  Just the way I was created.  I know God must have a purpose for it and not just a sense of humor.

